Triple Header Giveaway 1

Triple Header

GIVEAWAY

    As part of our annual 13 Nights of Tiki Frights event, The Search for Tiki is giving away two Artist Proof Triple Header mugs designed by Squid and manufactured by Tiki Bauer to one lucky winner.

HOW TO ENTER:

   There are three ways to enter this giveaway. A person may enter using each method once, for a total of three entries:

  • Enter using the form on this page.
  • Enter by following @thesearchfortiki on Instagram and tagging one friend in the comment section of the post titled “Triple Header Giveaway”.
  • Enter by following The Search for Tiki on Facebook and tagging one friend in the comment section of the post titled “Triple Header Giveaway”.

DON’T DELAY!

   Entries will only be accepted until Wednesday October 20, 2021, at 5:00pm PDT/8:00pm EDT.
 
HOW WILL THE WINNER BE ANNOUNCED?
 
    The winner will be announced on Instagram Live through The Search for Tiki’s official Instagram page on Wednesday, October 20, 2021, at approximately 6:00pm PDT/9:00pm EDT.

    *No purchase necessary to win. The winner must be 21 years of age and located within the United States to participate. Giveaway is not sponsored by Instagram or Facebook. Winner must claim prize within 48 hours of announcement. See The Search for Tiki’s Privacy Policy for additional terms and conditions.

Enter The Triple Header Giveaway:

This giveaway has ended. The winner will be announced on Wednesday, October 20, 2021, at approximately 6:00pm PDT/9:00pm EDT. We will announce the winner on Instagram Live through The Search for Tiki's official Instagram page (@thesearchfortiki).

Check out our official merchandise

Bad Kitty Mug Designed By Doug Horne

Bad Kitty
Tiki Mug

$ 59
99
  •  
Naughty Cat Cocktail Umbrellas 2.0

Cocktail
Umbrellas

$ 18
99
  •