Beachcomber Monkey Mug By Tiki Tony

Beachcomber Monkey

GIVEAWAY

    The 13 Nights of Tiki Frights giveaways continue! The Search for Tiki is giving away a limited edition Beachcomber Monkey mug designed by Tiki Tony, produced by The Shrunken Monkey, and sold by Tikiland Trading Company.

HOW TO ENTER:

   There are three ways to enter this giveaway. A person may enter using each method once, for a total of three entries:

  • Enter using the form on this page.
  • Enter by following @thesearchfortiki on Instagram and tagging one friend in the comment section of the post titled “Beachcomber Monkey Giveaway”.
  • Enter by following The Search for Tiki on Facebook and tagging one friend in the comment section of the post titled “Beachcomber Monkey Giveaway”.

DON’T DELAY!

   Entries will only be accepted until Thursday, October 28, 2021, at 5:00pm PDT/8:00pm EDT.
 
HOW WILL THE WINNER BE ANNOUNCED?
 
    The winner will be announced on Instagram Live through The Search for Tiki’s official Instagram page on Thursday, October 28, 2021, at approximately 6:00pm PDT/9:00pm EDT.

    *No purchase necessary to win. The winner must be 21 years of age and located within the United States to participate. Giveaway is not sponsored by Instagram or Facebook. Winner must claim prize within 48 hours of announcement. See The Search for Tiki’s Privacy Policy for additional terms and conditions.

Enter The Beachcomber Monkey Giveaway:

This giveaway has ended. The winner will be announced on Thursday, October 28, 2021, at approximately 6:00pm PDT/9:00pm EDT. We will announce the winner on Instagram Live through The Search for Tiki's official Instagram page (@thesearchfortiki).

Check out our official merchandise

Angle of Mug Shot - The Search for Tiki - Traditional Brown Edition

Mug Shot
Tiki Mug

$ 59
99
  •  
Mug Shot Mai Tai Glass Set Featuring BigToe Art - Two Glasses Front

Mug Shot
Mai Tai Glass

$ 34
99
  •