All Black Artist Proof Edition Of Squid’s Tiki Travelers Set The Mood For Halloween Giveaway

Image of Squid’s Tiki Travelers manufactured by Tiki Bauer

    The Search for Tiki is giving away an ARTIST PROOF set of Squid’s Tiki Travelers. These mugs have a glossy black glaze and were manufactured in the United States by Tiki Bauer.

HOW TO ENTER:

   There are three ways to enter this giveaway. A person may enter using each method once, for a total of three entries:

  • Enter using this link.
  • Enter by following @thesearchfortiki on Instagram and tagging one friend in the comment section of the post titled “Squid’s Tiki Travelers Giveaway”.
  • Enter by following The Search for Tiki on Facebook and tagging one friend in the comment section of the post titled “Squid’s Tiki Travelers Giveaway”.

DON’T DELAY!

   Entries will only be accepted until Sunday, October 24, at 5:00pm PDT/8:00pm EDT.
 
HOW WILL THE WINNER BE ANNOUNCED?
 
    The winner will be announced on Instagram Live through The Search for Tiki’s official Instagram page on Sunday, October 24, 2021, at approximately 6:00pm PDT/9:00pm EDT.

    *No purchase necessary to win. The winner must be 21 years of age and located within the United States to participate. Giveaway is not sponsored by Instagram or Facebook. Winner must claim prize within 48 hours of announcement. See The Search for Tiki’s Privacy Policy for additional terms and conditions.

Facebook
Twitter
Reddit
Pinterest
Leave a Response

Leave a Reply

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.