Carol’s Kamau Mug, A Tribute To TikiRob, Is The Next Mug Giveaway From The Search For Tiki

Image by The Search for Tiki of a @minitikimeow mug 

    The 13 Nights of Tiki Frights giveaways continue! This time The Search for Tiki is giving away a Kamau Tiki Mug by Carol Gravem (@minitikimeow). Carol created the mug as a tribute to TikiRob based on his Halloween costume!

HOW TO ENTER:

   There are three ways to enter this giveaway. A person may enter using each method once, for a total of three entries:

  • Enter using this link and completing the form.
  • Enter by following @thesearchfortiki on Instagram and tagging one friend in the comment section of the post titled “Kamau Tiki Mug Giveaway”.
  • Enter by following The Search for Tiki on Facebook and tagging one friend in the comment section of the post titled “Kamau Tiki Mug Giveaway”.

DON’T DELAY!

   Entries will only be accepted until Saturday, October 23, 2021, at 5:00pm PDT/8:00pm EDT.
 
HOW WILL THE WINNER BE ANNOUNCED?
 

    The winner will be announced on Instagram Live through The Search for Tiki’s official Instagram page on Saturday, October 23, 2021, at approximately 6:00pm PDT/9:00pm EDT.

    *No purchase necessary to win. The winner must be 21 years of age and located within the United States to participate. Giveaway is not sponsored by Instagram or Facebook. Winner must claim prize within 48 hours of announcement. See The Search for Tiki’s Privacy Policy for additional terms and conditions.

Share on facebook
Facebook
Share on twitter
Twitter
Share on reddit
Reddit
Share on pinterest
Pinterest
Leave a Response

Leave a Reply

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.