Hidden Harbor’s Suffering Banana Mugs By VanTiki Come In Three Styles

Image by @shakerofspirits on Instagram and Hidden Harbor

    Hidden Harbor will celebrate their 6th Anniversary with a party this Saturday. As part of the festivities, they are releasing a new spin on the classic Suffering Bastard cocktail mug. Their interpretation is the Suffering Banana.

    Reservations for the 6th Anniversary party are sold out, but bar and bar-seating will be available on a walk-up basis. A reservation is not a guarantee of mug availability, but it does improve your odds of obtaining a Suffering Banana mug made by world-renowned mug maker VanTiki. 

    Suffering Banana mugs come in three distinct glazes named after the freshness of a banana, including a ripe edition and the more rare green and rotten editions. The overall mug edition size is 150, but only ten of the green and rotten mugs have been produced. The mugs will be blind boxed and customers will not know which mug they have purchased until they open the box.

    If you are unable to attend Hidden Harbor’s 6th Anniversary celebration, fear not! The Suffering Banana mugs will also be sold online in limited quantities on Monday, February 14. Mugs will be released in small batches between 10:00am PST/1:00pm EST and 10:05am PST/1:05pm EST. The mugs will be available for purchase through the official website of Hidden Harbor. In person mugs will retail for $185 and mugs purchased online will cost $225. Hidden Harbor’s anti-flipping policy will apply to all sales.

Facebook
Twitter
Reddit
Pinterest
Leave a Response

Leave a Reply

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.