Hungry For Dole Whip? Black Lagoon Designs Has A New Mug Design Being Released Today

Image by Black Lagoon Designs via Instagram

    An extremely limited number of dole whip inspired mugs are being released today. They were designed and produced by Danielle Mann, also known by her business name of Black Lagoon Designs, and they come in a variety of flavors and glazes.

    Each Kewpie Dole mug depicts a cup of soft serve ice cream that has been given its own personality. The dole whip characters are standing atop circular bases that look like slices of pineapple. Flavors differ from mug to mug, and each ice cream cup has its own unique pattern applied to it.

    Previous releases by Black Lagoon Designs have sold out quickly, so we recommend following Black Lagoon Designs on Instagram for this and future releases. Pricing has not yet been announced. Those interested in scoring a mug may want to set-up their autofill for quick payment at checkout.

     Those unfamiliar with Black Lagoon Designs should know they offer hand built ceramics based out of Brisbane, Australia, so shipping times may be extended. The new cocktail bowls will be available at 2:30pm PDT and 5:30pm EST on October 11, which is 7:30am Brisbane Australia Time on October 12, 2021. Will your fingers be fast enough to score one?

Share on facebook
Facebook
Share on twitter
Twitter
Share on reddit
Reddit
Share on pinterest
Pinterest
Leave a Response

Leave a Reply

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.