Lost Captain Mug By Jerk Kustoms Is First Mug Giveaway Of 13 Nights Of Tiki Frights

Lost Captain Mug Manufactured By Jerk Kustoms

    As part of our annual 13 Nights of Tiki Frights event, The Search for Tiki is giving away one Lost Captain cocktail mug made by Jerk Kustoms*. 

HOW TO ENTER:

   There are three ways to enter this giveaway. A person may enter using each method once, for a total of three entries:

DON’T DELAY!

   Entries will only be accepted until Tuesday, October 19, 2021, at 5:00pm PDT/8:00pm EDT.
 
HOW WILL THE WINNER BE ANNOUNCED?
 

    The winner will be announced on Instagram Live through The Search for Tiki’s official Instagram page on Tuesday, October 19, 2021, at approximately 6:00pm PDT/9:00pm EDT.

    *No purchase necessary to win. The winner must be 21 years of age and located within the United States to participate. Giveaway is not sponsored by Instagram or Facebook. Winner must claim prize within 48 hours of announcement. See The Search for Tiki’s privacy policy for additional terms and conditions.

Share on facebook
Facebook
Share on twitter
Twitter
Share on reddit
Reddit
Share on pinterest
Pinterest
Leave a Response

Leave a Reply

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.