Thirsty For More Giveaways? Check Out The Search For Tiki’s Thirsty Creature Giveaway

Thirsty Creature mug manufactured by Tiki Diablo for The Black Lagoon Room

    As part of 13 Nights of Tiki Frights, The Search for Tiki is giving away a 1st Edition Thirsty Creature mug manufactured by Tiki Diablo for The Black Lagoon Room.

HOW TO ENTER:

   There are three ways to enter this giveaway. A person may enter using each method once, for a total of three entries:

  • Enter using this link and completing the form.
  • Enter by following @thesearchfortiki on Instagram and tagging one friend in the comment section of the post titled “Thirsty Creature Giveaway”.
  • Enter by following The Search for Tiki on Facebook and tagging one friend in the comment section of the post titled “Thirsty Creature Giveaway”.

DON’T DELAY!

   Entries will only be accepted until Tuesday, October 26, 2021, at 5:00pm PDT/8:00pm EDT.
 
HOW WILL THE WINNER BE ANNOUNCED?
 

    The winner will be announced on Instagram Live through The Search for Tiki’s official Instagram page on Tuesday, October 26, 2021, at approximately 6:00pm PDT/9:00pm EDT.

    *No purchase necessary to win. The winner must be 21 years of age and located within the United States to participate. Giveaway is not sponsored by Instagram or Facebook. Winner must claim prize within 48 hours of announcement. See The Search for Tiki’s Privacy Policy for additional terms and conditions.

Share on facebook
Facebook
Share on twitter
Twitter
Share on reddit
Reddit
Share on pinterest
Pinterest
Leave a Response

Leave a Reply

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.