This Club 33 Mug Was Vandalized By FAUST And Is Being Given Away For 13 Nights Of Tiki Frights

Mug designed by Tim Wollweber and Marcus Gonzalez for Club 33 and then vandalized by FAUST

    It’s time for the final 13 Nights of Tiki Frights giveaway! The Search for Tiki is giving away a Club 33 SNAKES! mug designed by Tim Wollweber and Marcus Gonzalez and vandalized by FAUST!

HOW TO ENTER:

   There are three ways to enter this giveaway. A person may enter using each method once, for a total of three entries:

  • Enter by click this link and completing the form.
  • Enter by following @thesearchfortiki on Instagram and tagging one friend in the comment section of the post titled “Club 33 SNAKES! Giveaway”.
  • Enter by following The Search for Tiki on Facebook and tagging one friend in the comment section of the post titled “Club 33 SNAKES! Giveaway”.

DON’T DELAY!

   Entries will only be accepted until Sunday, October 31, at 5:00pm PDT/8:00pm EDT.
 
HOW WILL THE WINNER BE ANNOUNCED?
 

    The winner will be announced on Instagram Live through The Search for Tiki’s official Instagram page on Sunday, October 31, 2021, at approximately 6:00pm PDT/9:00pm EDT.

    *No purchase necessary to win. The winner must be 21 years of age and located within the United States to participate. Giveaway is not sponsored by Instagram, Facebook, Disney, or Club 33. Winner must claim prize within 48 hours of announcement. See The Search for Tiki’s Privacy Policy for additional terms and conditions.

Share on facebook
Facebook
Share on twitter
Twitter
Share on reddit
Reddit
Share on pinterest
Pinterest
Leave a Response

Leave a Reply

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.