Win Two Tickets For Tiki Oasis San Diego And A Limited Edition Tiki Mug Made By Eekum Bookum

Image by The Search for Tiki

    It’s giveaway time! The Search for Tiki has teamed up with Tiki Oasis to send one lucky winner and a friend to Tiki Oasis in San Diego this July. The winner will receive two Standard Tickets (valid July 29 through August 1, 2021) and a Limited Edition ceramic mug created by Eekum Bookum for Tiki Oasis last year*. 

    Entries will be accepted until 5:00pm PDT/8:00pm EST Monday, May 17, 2021. The winner will be chosen using a random number generator and announced approximately one hour later on The Search for Tiki’s Official Instagram.

    Tickets for Tiki Oasis San Diego go on sale Monday, May 17, at 7:00pm PDT/10:00pm EST via the Official Website of Tiki Oasis.

How to enter giveaway:

Record a short video of you sharing with us either (pick one):

  • What you are most excited for at Tiki Oasis
  • A Tiki Oasis related memory
  • A Tiki related memory (if you have not attended Tiki Oasis)

and submit your video using this link.

    *No purchase necessary to win. Limit one entry per person. Giveaway not sponsored by Instagram or Facebook. Must be 21 or older to be eligible to win. By entering giveaway, you grant The Search for Tiki LLC and Tiki Oasis the right to use your video on websites, social media, and marketing. Only submit videos that you own and have the right to submit.

Share on facebook
Facebook
Share on twitter
Twitter
Share on reddit
Reddit
Share on pinterest
Pinterest

One Comment Win Two Tickets For Tiki Oasis San Diego And A Limited Edition Tiki Mug Made By Eekum Bookum

Leave a Reply

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

%d bloggers like this: