Zombie Skipper By Lost Temple Traders Is The Search For Tiki’s Next Cocktail Mug Giveaway

Zombie Skipper mug by Lost Temple Traders and Monkey Skull

   We’re giving away a Zombie Severed Skipper cocktail mug by Lost Temple Traders and Monkey Skull as part of our annual 13 Nights of Tiki Frights event*. The head is removable and can be used as its own separate mug!

HOW TO ENTER:

   There are three ways to enter this giveaway. A person may enter using each method once, for a total of three entries:

  • Enter by clicking this link and completing the form.
  • Enter by following @thesearchfortiki on Instagram and tagging one friend in the comment section of the post titled “Zombie Skipper Giveaway”.
  • Enter by following The Search for Tiki on Facebook and tagging one friend in the comment section of the post titled “Zombie Skipper Giveaway”.

DON’T DELAY!

   Entries will only be accepted until Monday, October 25, 2021, at 5:00pm PDT/8:00pm EDT.
 
HOW WILL THE WINNER BE ANNOUNCED?
 

    The winner will be announced on Instagram Live through The Search for Tiki’s official Instagram page on Monday, October 25, 2021, at approximately 6:00pm PDT/9:00pm EDT.

    *No purchase necessary to win. The winner must be 21 years of age and located within the United States to participate. Giveaway is not sponsored by Instagram or Facebook. Winner must claim prize within 48 hours of announcement. See The Search for Tiki’s Privacy Policy for additional terms and conditions.

Share on facebook
Facebook
Share on twitter
Twitter
Share on reddit
Reddit
Share on pinterest
Pinterest
Leave a Response

Leave a Reply

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.