The Pumpkin Carving Contest Has Begun! Enter For Your Chance To Win A Two Tier Tiki Gonzo Shelf

Shelf made by Tiki Gonzo using fabric designed by SHAG.

     Carve a pumpkin and share it with The Search for Tiki for your chance to win a Tiki Gonzo Two Tier Mug Shelf made using SHAG’s Trader Sam’s Enchanted Tiki Bar fabric!*

    To enter this contest, send us a photo/video of a pumpkin or pineapple that you carved. Submit your design using this link. Our favorite design will win the Tiki Gonzo Two Tier Mug Shelf.

    If you carve multiple items, you can enter the contest more than once. Submit each photo/video separately.

    You have until Sunday, October 31st at 5:00 PM PDT/8:00 PM EDT to enter. The Search for Tiki (@thesearchfortiki) will announce the winner on Instagram live at approximately 6:00 PM PDT/9:00 PM EDT on Saturday, October 31, 2021.

    *No purchase necessary to win. The winner must be located within the United States to participate. By entering this promotion you grant The Search for Tiki LLC the right to use your photo or video on its website and in its promotions. Giveaway not sponsored by Tiki Gonzo, SHAG, Disney, Instagram, or Facebook. Must be 18 or older to be eligible to win. Winner must claim price within 48 hours of announcement. See The Search for Tiki’s Privacy Policy for additional terms and conditions.

Share on facebook
Facebook
Share on twitter
Twitter
Share on reddit
Reddit
Share on pinterest
Pinterest
Leave a Response

Leave a Reply

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.