The Skulls Are Stacking Up As 13 Nights Of Tiki Frights Continues With It’s Next Mug Giveaway

Artist Proof Triple Header mugs designed and sculpted by Squid and produced by Tiki Bauer

    As part of our annual 13 Nights of Tiki Frights event, The Search for Tiki is giving away two Artist Proof Triple Header mugs designed by Squid and manufactured by Tiki Bauer to one lucky winner*.

HOW TO ENTER:

   There are three ways to enter this giveaway. A person may enter using each method once, for a total of three entries:

DON’T DELAY!

   Entries will only be accepted until Wednesday, October 20, 2021, at 5:00pm PDT/8:00pm EDT.
 
HOW WILL THE WINNER BE ANNOUNCED?
 

    The winner will be announced on Instagram Live through The Search for Tiki’s official Instagram page on Wednesday, October 20, 2021, at approximately 6:00pm PDT/9:00pm EDT.

    *No purchase necessary to win. The winner must be 21 years of age and located within the United States to participate. Giveaway is not sponsored by Instagram or Facebook. Winner must claim prize within 48 hours of announcement. See The Search for Tiki’s privacy policy for additional terms and conditions.

Share on facebook
Facebook
Share on twitter
Twitter
Share on reddit
Reddit
Share on pinterest
Pinterest
Leave a Response

Leave a Reply

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.