These Pool Party Cocktail Bowls By Black Lagoon Designs Will Be Available For Purchase Today

Image by Black Lagoon Designs via Instagram

    Only thirteen Pool-inspired cocktail bowls will be available today. They were designed and produced by Danielle Mann, also known by her business name of Black Lagoon Designs, and they feature 3D printed hotel signs by Voodoo Vanker. 

    In typical Black Lagoon Designs fashion, each mug features its own beautiful and unique colors. The hotel signs say things such as “Luau Lagoon”, “Starburst Motel”, and “Bates Motel”, a nod to the psychological thriller Psycho directed by Alfred Hitchcock.

    Previous releases by Black Lagoon Designs have sold out quickly, so we recommend following Black Lagoon Designs on Instagram for updates. Pricing has not yet been announced. In the meantime, you might want to set-up your autofill for quick payment checkout.

     Those unfamiliar with Black Lagoon Designs should know they offer hand built ceramics based out of Brisbane, Australia, so shipping times may be extended. The new cocktail bowls will be available at 2:00pm PDT and 5:00pm EST on May 10, which is 7:00am Brisbane Australia Time on May 11, 2021. Will your fingers be fast enough to score one?

Share on facebook
Facebook
Share on twitter
Twitter
Share on reddit
Reddit
Share on pinterest
Pinterest
Leave a Response

Leave a Reply

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.