Win a Black Cat Midsummer Scream Cocktail Mug Just In Time For Halloween

Image by The Search for Tiki

    We’re going to reveal our latest Tiki Mug project on Monday, October 12th at 6:00pm PDT. To celebrate, we‘re giving away a Black Cat Midsummer Scream cocktail mug designed by THOR and manufactured by Munktiki Imports. The mug depicts the head of a vintage-styled black cat with pointy ears and a wide, toothy grin. It is approximately 6″ wide and 5″ tall and holds 25 fl. oz.

    To enter the giveaway, find the Black Cat photo on our Facebook or Instagram and tag one of your friends in the comments. For each person you tag, you will be entered once in our giveaway. You can tag as many friends as you would like.

    You have until Monday, October 12th at 5:00pm PDT/8:00pm EST to enter. We will announce the winner on Instagram live at 6:00pm PDT/9:00pm EST Monday, October 12th via @thesearchfortiki.

    *Winner must be located within the United States to participate. Giveaway not sponsored by Midsummer Scream, Instagram, or Facebook. Must be 18 or older to be eligible to win.

Share on facebook
Facebook
Share on twitter
Twitter
Share on linkedin
LinkedIn
Share on pinterest
Pinterest
Leave a Response

Leave a Reply

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.